...

Rajarama Rao Bannengela, PMP® President & CEO
president@pmipunechapter.org


Jay Dholakia, PMP®
COO & Vice President
VP@pmipunechapter.org

...

Sangeeta Kanse
Vice President - Membership (Nominated)
membership@pmipunechapter.org

Rinoo Rajesh, PMP® Vice President - Finance (Treasurer)
finance@pmipunechapter.org

Amol Kshirsagar, PMP®
Vice President - Administration (Secretary)
admin@pmipunechapter.org


Makarand Hardas
Vice President - Academic Outreach academic@pmipunechapter.org

...

Rahul Sontake,  PgMP®
Vice President - Programs
programs@pmipunechapter.org

...

Ramesh Pattnaik,  PMP®
Vice President - Development
development@pmipunechapter.org

...

Amit Jain, PMP®
Vice President - Corporate Outreach corporate@pmipunechapter.org

...

Narauttam Das, PMP®
Vice President - Marketing and Communications marketing@pmipunechapter.org

Banglore chapter
Chennai chapter
Delhi chapter
Hydrabaad chapter
Kerala chapter
Mumbai chapter
West Bengal chapter

Publishing or acceptance of an advertisement is neither a guarantee nor endorsement of the Advertiser's product or service. View Advertising Policy.